silikonitalia.blogg.se

Aurora hdr 2018 for dummies
Aurora hdr 2018 for dummies











aurora hdr 2018 for dummies

This article is based on my initial experiences processing images which I will get on to very soon. One and a half hours later thanks to Abba I know a lot more about both Aurora HDR 2019 and Luminar. Skylum made contact with me and offered me some training on Aurora HDR.

#Aurora hdr 2018 for dummies software

Unfortunately I never got round to trying the software properly, and as I said I mentioned this in a previous article on Improve Photography.

aurora hdr 2018 for dummies

This is not a product review – this is me as a photographer writing about the things that I like having played with some of my images in Aurora HDR 2019. These are the things that initially grabbed me.

  • The slidey preview thing which I just love.
  • The different looks that can be instantly added to an image.
  • The increased dynamic range Aurora HDR 2019 can extract from a single image.
  • One click editing for great images – seriously.
  • In this article I am going to write about the new features in Aurora HDR 2019 that I am really liking. I wrote about this in a previous article on Improve Photography, and Skylum got in touch with me – more on that later, but it was time to find out a bit more about Aurora. I bought Aurora HDR 2018 a few months ago, but never got round to trying it. I have been thinking about different software, and have considered trying Aurora HDR. When I say forever I mean that quite literally, from Lightroom 1.0 released in 2007.

    aurora hdr 2018 for dummies

    I have been a Lightroom user since forever.













    Aurora hdr 2018 for dummies